مسحوق التوت البري

  • شراء مسحوق التوت البري ,مسحوق التوت البري الأسعار ·مسحوق التوت البري العلامات التجارية ,مسحوق التوت البري الصانع ,مسحوق التوت البري اقتباس ·مسحوق التوت البري الشركة
مسحوق التوت البري
  • KANGLONG
  • الصين
  • 10 يوم عمل
  • 40 طن / م

تفاصيل المنتج
1) يستخدم مسحوق التوت البري في منتجات الصحة الصيدلانية ، ومنتجات التغذية الصحية ، وأغذية الرضع ، ومشروبات البودرة ، ومنتجات الألبان ، والأطعمة الفورية ، والأطعمة المنتفخة ، والأطعمة في منتصف العمر ، والوجبات الخفيفة للمخابز ، والمشروبات المجمدة ، إلخ.
2) تمتلك شركتنا شراكة بيع جيدة مع أكثر من 500 شركة أغذية بما في ذلك Nestlé و فوجيا و ستاربكس و كنتاكي و ماكدونالدز و هنا و مايورا و شواغي ، إلخ.
3) يعمل فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا بجد لتحسين جودة وتطبيق مسحوق التوت البري.
4) شركتنا لديها 4 مصانع إنتاج وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية لمسحوق التوت البري 40 طنًا متريًا في الشهر.

وصف المنتج

1 ، اسم المنتج: مسحوق التوت البري

2) المصدر: ثمار التوت البري

3 ، العلامة التجارية: كانجلونج

4) بلد المنشأ: الصين

5 ، المواصفات: مسحوق التوت البري هو مسحوق وردي مع 80-100mesh.

6) الوصف: يُعرف التوت البري باسمه أيضًا باسم "كرين بيري" نظرًا لأن أزهار التوت البري تشبه شكل رأس الرافعة. ومن المعروف عادة باسم فاسينيوم التوت البري subgenus "أوكسيكوكس". الجنس عبارة عن شجيرات دائمة الخضرة تنمو بشكل رئيسي في نصف الكرة الشمالي مع التربة الحمضية. يزرع التوت البري كفاكهة للأكل. لها بشرة حمراء زاهية ، وتنمو على توت العنب المنخفض في الأراضي الرطبة بأمريكا الشمالية ، وتبلغ مساحة الإنتاج العالمي أقل من 40000 فدان ، وتحتوي ثمار التوت البري عالية الجودة على هواء عالي الجودة ويمكن أن تطفو على الماء. التوت البري هو أحد المحاصيل القليلة التي يمكن أن تنمو في التربة الحمضية وتحتاج إلى الكثير من الماء لتنمو. بمجرد أن يبدأ الفرع في النمو ، سيستمر في النمو لسنوات عديدة.


1 ، التطبيق: يمكن استخدام التوت البري في منتجات الرعاية الصحية الصيدلانية ، ومنتجات التغذية الصحية ، وأغذية الرضع ، ومشروبات المسحوق ، ومنتجات الألبان ، والأطعمة الفورية ، والأطعمة المنفوخة ، والتوابل ، والأطعمة في منتصف العمر ، والمخابز ، والوجبات الخفيفة ، والمشروبات المجمدة ، إلخ.

7) الحزمة: 10 كجم / برميل ؛ 10 كجم / كيس

8) مدة الصلاحية: عند 20 درجة مئوية ، سنتان

9) شهادة: حلال. ISO 22000 ؛ شهادة توثيق البرامج

 Cranberry extract powder

مزايا:

1. الخلفية: أكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة الصناعية في التطوير والتطبيق.

2. تم تصميم منتجاتنا وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء.

3. نحن نقدم عينات مجانية والدعم الفني لجميع عملائنا.

4. يمكن لشركتنا تقديم الشهادة الصحية وشهادة المنشأ والشهادات الأخرى المطلوبة وفقًا للوائح بلد العميل.

 

شروط الدفع

1) شروط الدفع: TT مقدمًا أو خطاب الاعتماد

2) فترة التسليم: 10-20 يومًا

3) شروط التسليم: EXW ؛ فوب ؛ CFR. سيف

4) وضع التسليم: الشحن عن طريق البحر ؛ الشحن الجوي تسليم سريع

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

تأسست شركة AAFUD صناعة (تشوهاى) كو. ، المحدودة في عام 1996 ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة تشوهاى الساحلية الجنوبية بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وهي مركز الدائرة الاقتصادية الجديدة لدلتا نهر اللؤلؤ عند الانتهاء من جسر هونغ كونغ - تشوهاى - ماكاو .&نبسب;

تنتج شركة AAFUD صناعة (تشوهاى) كو. ، المحدودة بشكل أساسي الألوان الطبيعية ونكهة الطعام. تتمتع شركتنا بحقوق استيراد وتصدير مستقلة ، وقد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة سلامة الأغذية ISO22000 ، وشهادة الحلال (حلال). ال"كانجلونج" وصلت الألوان الطبيعية ونكهات الطعام والمكونات الغذائية ذات العلامات التجارية إلى علامة فارقة في الأسواق المحلية والدولية.&نبسب;

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنتجات الغذائية والأدوية والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل والأعلاف وغيرها من المجالات. يتم بيع حوالي 90٪ من منتجاتنا للشركات المحلية ، و 10٪ يتم تصديرها إلى اليابان ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، وأوروبا ، والولايات المتحدة ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى. من أجل تعزيز وابتكار جودة منتجاتنا ، أنشأ فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا تعاونًا وثيقًا مع الخبراء الدوليين والجامعات المعروفة في الصين مثل جامعة جيانغنان.

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

يتم استخراج الألوان الطبيعية في الغالب من النباتات الطبيعية. إنها آمنة وصحية ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في منتجات مختلفة ، بناءً على أنواع مختلفة من المواد الخام والمواد المساعدة وتكنولوجيا المعالجة والسلامة وما إلى ذلك. شركتنا مكرسة لتقديم ألوان طبيعية وصحية مفيدة في مجالات مختلفة بما في ذلك معالجة الأغذية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والأدوية ، والأدوية ، وما إلى ذلك. وننصح عملائنا باستخدام الألوان الطبيعية اعتمادًا على منتجاتهم المعالجة.

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

النكهات الغذائية لدينا هي عطور غذائية مستوردة من مواد خام طبيعية ومستخلصات مكررة من الفانيليا والتوت والحمضيات ، إلخ. تنتج شركتنا أيضًا نكهات غذائية طبيعية مثل المنتجات القائمة على النكهات الحلوة. نحن نقدم الخبرة المناسبة وفقًا للاستخدامات المختلفة للنكهات الغذائية في المشروبات والحلوى والعلكة والمنتجات المخبوزة والآيس كريم وما إلى ذلك. منتجاتنا تستخدم جنوب شرق آسيا ، أوروبا ، اليابان ، تكنولوجيا العطور في كوريا الجنوبية.&نبسب;

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

الشهادات 

Cranberry extract powder      Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

بيانات المتصل:

لا 28، جيندينج صناعي منتزه، وطني أهلا-تقنية منطقة، تشوهاى، قوانغدونغ، الصين

هاتف: + 86-756-3370121

الفاكس: + 86-756-3370131

الرمز البريدي: 519085

بريد إلكتروني: افود@افود.كوم

www.افود.كوم


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

Cranberry Powder

  • Cranberry Powder Manufacturers, Cranberry Powder Factory, Supply Cranberry Powder
Cranberry Powder
  • KANGLONG
  • China
  • 10 workdays
  • 40t/M

PRODUCT DETAILS
1) Cranberry powder is used in pharmaceutical health products, healthy nutrition products, infant food, powder beverage, dairy products, instant food, puffed food, middle aged food, bakery snacks, frozen drinks, etc.
2) Our company has good selling partnership with over 500 food companies including Nestlé, Fujiya, Starbucks, KFC, McDonalds, Huna, Mayora, Shuaghui, etc.
3) Our research and development team work hard to improve the quality and application of cranberry powder.
4) Our company has 4 production factories and cranberry powder production capacity is 40 metric tons per month.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

1)Product name: Cranberry powder

2)Source: Cranberry fruits

3)Brand: Kanglong

4)Country of origin: China

5)Specification: Cranberry powder is pink powder with 80-100mesh.

6)Description: Cranberry by its name is also known as “crane berry” due to the cranberry flowers are like the crane’s head shape. It is commonly known as Vaccinium cranberry subgenus “Oxycoccos”. The genus are evergreen shrubs mainly growing in northern hemisphere with acidic soil. Cranberries are grown as fruits to eat. They have a bright red skin, grow on low vines berries in the north American wetlands, the global production area is less than 40,000 acres, high quality cranberry fruits contain high quality air and can float on water. Cranberry are one of few crops that can grow in acidic soil and they need a lot of water to grow. Once the branch begins to grow, it will continue to grow for many years.


1)Application: Cranberry can be used in pharmaceutical health care products, healthy nutrition products, infant food, powder beverage, dairy products, instant food, puffed food, condiments, middle  aged food, bakery, snacks, frozen drinks, etc.

7)PACKAGE: 10Kg/Keg; 10Kg/Bag

8)SHELFLIFE: At 20oC, 2 Years

9)CERTIFICATE: Halal; ISO 22000; COA

 Cranberry extract powder

ADVANTAGES:

1.  BACKGROUND: More than 25 years industrial experience in the development and application.

2.  Our products are designed according to the customer needs.

3.  We provide free samples and technical support to all our customers.

4.  Our company can provide health certificate, certificate of origin and other needed certificates according to customer country regulation.

 

PAYMENT TERMS

1) PAYMENT TERMS: TT in Advance or L/C

2) DELIVERY PERIOD: 10-20 Days

3) DELIVERY TERMS: EXW; FOB; CFR; CIF

4) DELIVERY MODE: Shipping by sea; Air freight; Express delivery

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

AAFUD INDUSTRY (ZHUHAI) CO., LTD was established in 1996 with its headquarter located in the southern coastal city of Zhuhai in Guangdong province, the center of the new economic circle of Pearl River Delta upon the completion of Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge. 

AAFUD INDUSTRY (ZHUHAI) CO., LTD mainly produces natural colors and food flavor. Our company has independent import and export rights, and has passed ISO22000 food safety management system certification, and HALAL certification (halal). The "KANGLONG" branded natural colors, food flavors and food ingredients have reached a milestone in domestic and international markets. 

Our products are widely used in food products, pharmaceutical, medicines, cosmetics, feed and other fields. Around 90% of our products are sold to domestic companies, and 10% are exported to Japan, South Korea, Europe, United States, Southeast Asia and other countries. In order to strengthen and innovate our products quality, our R&D team has established a close collaboration with international experts and famous known universities in China such as Jiangnan University.

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Natural colors are mostly extracted from natural plants. They are safe, healthy and can widely be used in different products, based on various types of raw and auxiliary materials, processing technology, safety and so on. Our company is devoted to deliver natural and healthy colorings useful in different areas including food processing, cosmetics, pharmaceutical, medicine, etc. We advise our customers on the use of natural colors depending on their processing products.

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Our food flavors are imported food-grade fragrance from natural raw materials and refined extracts from vanilla, berries, citrus, etc. Our company also produce natural food flavors such as sweet flavor-based products. We provide appropriate expertise according to different uses of food flavors in beverages, candy, chewing gum, baked products, ice cream and so on. Our products are used Southeast Asia, Europe, Japan, South Koreas fragrance technology. 

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

CERTIFICATES 

Cranberry extract powder      Cranberry extract powder

Cranberry extract powder

Contact Details:

No 28, Jinding Industrial Park, National Hi-Tech Zone, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China

Tel: +86-756-3370121

Fax: +86-756-3370131

ZIP: 519085

E-mail: aafud@aafud.com

www.aafud.com


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right